25
Apr
13

Oblivion IMAX Movie Review

Overall I did enjoy Oblivion, especially visually in IMAX. The music and sound was a stand out too. The cast and action was OK, but not impressive. Tom Cruise was, well Tom Cruise. The story was interesting, but the ending and “the beings pulling the strings” sort of speak, left me a little unsatisfied and wanting more. The movie is worth a see, but I’d wait for video especially on Blu-ray. Like I said, visually it’s cool, but a night in, not out.

20130425-131606.jpg

1 Response to “Oblivion IMAX Movie Review”


  1. April 26, 2013 at 4:20 am

    For me, I was a person who saw this movie and did enjoy it, it does have its noticeable flaws. Nice review.


Leave a Reply

